top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Aquarius girl soul of witch fire of lioness heart of Hippie mouth of sailor shirt

I know I can always count on Aquarius girl soul of witch fire of lioness heart of Hippie mouth of sailor shirt to help me feel better. In fact, I think that this is probably the most important thing that my family has taught me; a family is made up of people who you can trust and who you can count on. Too many times today, we read in the papers about families where parents abuse their children, verbally and physically. What these parents don’t realize is that they are either beginning or involving themselves in a vicious circle of hate in families.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page