top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Baby Grinch and baby Jack Skellington shirt

It should be more of Baby Grinch and baby Jack Skellington shirt. You will forget all about your troubles for a moment. If I had my agency I would pay them well to do it at Christmas time. Well done men! Linea Garner, doesn’t this remind u of someone who we worked at the hospital with? Omg, I forgot his name lol he would always ring the elevator alarms n talk in an English accent. I love everything about this he was awesome. The holidays can be so stressful but it was nice to see so many smiles and laughter. This is a representation I fleet between bopping along by myself to the Christmas spirit and being a Christmas hater. Madison Eastmond.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page