top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Dashiki educated black queen shirt

I was lucky, I have learned differently because my Dashiki educated black queen shirt cares about me, and I care about them. In this world of doubt, insecurity, and fear, my family is always there for me, holding their arms open to me with love. On the first day of first grade, I didn’t want to go to school, I had butterflies in my stomach and I found it difficult to walk because I was so nervous. The only reason that I finally went into the classroom is my mom walked in with me and promised me that as soon as school was out, she’d be there waiting for me, ready to bring me back to where I felt most comfortable, my family.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page