top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Dreamville shirt

The Dreamville shirt, Miss Jennifer greeted me with a very pleasant smile on her face as always. My favourite section is the cabinet with novels and plays. I love reading short stories, novels and dramas. So, I just inquired the librarian to suggest an interesting book to read. She gave me ‘Pygmalion, a play by George Bernard Shaw. There was no one in the library at that time. I sat on the chair at the end of the table in the row. Once I started reading I just lost myself into it. I just went on reading and skipped a few more classes as I just did not want to stop reading this book.



Buy this shirt: Dreamville shirt

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page