top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Easily distracted by dance and books shirt

I might say at least you and Easily distracted by dance and books shirt. The book taught me it’s better to be able to sit with people in their struggle or pain and not give them a bright side or try and think of an immediate way to fix their problem, but instead to listen to them express their feelings about their situation and be ok with the awkwardness the moment may bring. Your face and smile are too gentle! I admired your face fulling of dreams for the future. But now, I admire your face fulling of the mercy and kindness. I loved every part of it and I have felt better about the progress in the world ever since.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page