top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Everything hurts and I’m dying shirt

Maybe this comment won’t be important for the Everything hurts and I’m dying shirt. Some of you will ignore it, most of yall won’t bother to read and it’ll go unnoticed along with other comments maybe I’ll be criticized for this but I just want to let yall know I’m selling potatoes. To be honest I’m an average football fan and my mind went blank and couldn’t answer before the bell except for the Dallas Cowboys and the purple people eaters answer. The cowboys answer almost felt like a trick question. I thought the answer was going to be something like the NY TITANS. I don’t watch a show because it makes me feel stupid but I’ve always said give me football questions and I can answer everyone I knew every one of those.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page