top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

He respects and loves my Pisces woman soul of a witch fire of lioness heart of Hippie mouth of sailo

He respects and loves my Pisces woman soul of a witch fire of lioness heart of Hippie mouth of sailor shirt and teaches us to care for them. He tells us that old people are like God for us, we should care, love and respect them. We should never avoid old persons in their difficult time as this time comes in everyone’s life once. He tells us that we should always help needy people of any age group all through life according to our status. He takes 15 mins of us every day to tell us about the ethics and other good habits. My father is my best friend and the real hero of my life.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page