top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Heartbeat team Ortiz lifetime member shirt

It has been sooo many years without “bolachinhas de nata” and Heartbeat team Ortiz lifetime member shirt. But when you live abroad, you kinda of crave for childhood taste memories as they play an important role in keeping your connection with motherland healthy and lovable. At home, we make fresh yoghurt every fortnight and although unnecessary to boil the milk, I heat it up to 90 degrees just to collect the skin. As a bonus, I get the smell of boiled milk in the kitchen, one of the very best smells of the 80s Yeah, I do it on purpose.  I quickly get off the bed and a smile forms on my lips, I want to tell my brother that I love him, I love him with all my heart and he is the best brother ever.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page