top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Hottest you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Jack Daniels shirt

The real Hottest you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Jack Daniels shirt lies in being united. A country is strong whose citizens are united; a family is strong whose members stay together. There are several examples which prove that united we stand, divided we fall. Thus unity is important in each and every sphere of our lives. United we stand and divided we fall is a famous proverb which signifies that if we are united and stay together, then no one can defeat us. But if we constantly fight and have conflicts or misunderstandings, we may attract outsiders to take advantage of ourselves which may ultimately result in our failure.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page