top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

I have never faked a sarcasm in my life shirt

I belong to a middle class I have never faked a sarcasm in my life shirt. There are six members in my family. They are our parents, grandparents, I and my younger sister. Our grandfather is the head of the family. He enjoys a commanding position. His decision is final in family matters. Nobody can dare to go against him. Everybody respects him. He is the guardian of the family. He is a cool and considerate man. He is just and fair. His decision is never influenced by any other. He is a retired teacher. He helps us in our study. Our grandmother makes us hear good stories.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page