top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

I’m the crazy Grandma everyone warned you about mess with my Grandbabies shirt

I remember having a friend in school who was one of I’m the crazy Grandma everyone warned you about mess with my Grandbabies shirt. She was pretty and could sing like Whitney Houston. She always dressed super cool and had so many friends. I remember that she was so strong and you just never saw her upset. She was ALWAYS happy and ALWAYS had such wise things to say. I hoped I could be more like her all the time! There were many people who impacted me throughout my life and often, because I had some internal stuff going on, I had big insecurities; I would often compare myself to people.  I wanted to be thinner.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page