top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

If my kids say something inappropriate they learned it from their father shirt

I soon learned that lying would only get me into more If my kids say something inappropriate they learned it from their father shirt than I was already. Honesty has given me a reputation. Respect is an important value to be taught when growing up. Through the years I have learned that in order to learn anything you must have respect for others. I have learned many valuable lessons from listening to my grandmother. She has told me many of her experiences, which has made me a better person. Having respect for other people has allowed me to be more open-minded and see qualities in people that most would not.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page