top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

In case of accident my blood type is Tim Hortons shirt

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of In case of accident my blood type is Tim Hortons shirt but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. I hope they burned that covered place to the ground! There’s sh*t on the walls, the floor, the counters. Not to mention the sh*t particles flying through the air as she threw that turd rocket towards employees! I’ll pass on the salmonella and E. Coli with my food, thanks!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page