top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

January girl I’m living my best life I Ain’t Goin’ back and forth with you shirt

The corrupt January girl I’m living my best life I Ain’t Goin’ back and forth with you shirt or those who lack skills but are famous personalities like actors often get elected due to the ignorance of people. Demerits of Dictatorship: In a dictatorship, the majority of power is granted to one individual. People have no right to interfere in the way they are governed and are unable to involve in the political system. A dictatorship is a dominant form of government. There are no elections and there are human rights issues concerned in this form of government.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page