top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Los Angeles Dodgers Nike Just have us shirt

The Los Angeles Dodgers Nike Just have us shirt refreshing aroma of rain calms my heart. The melodies of droplets make me sway along with the beat. I fantasize like I am the mermaid at the edge of sea. Me and my fantasies…! I stand still drenched in water shivering and clutching myself smiling at the lure of nature. On the weekends when it is raining I just love to spend my day inside my home. Something about rainy days makes me feel so lazy and so cozy. I just love to snuggle into my blanket reading a love story. My mom loves to make delicious chocolate cookies for me on rainy days. The aroma of hot cookies in the chilled weather, spells some kind of magic on me.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page