top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Mess with me I will fight back mess with my Granddaughter shirt

I have gone through this very same thing, and Mess with me I will fight back mess with my Granddaughter shirt. I would watch her while my Aunt was substitute teaching and every day when we would pick up my son from school I would have to explain who he was and refresh her mind all over again. Patience is key in dealing with an Alzheimer’s patient. Being around babies is so good for them. It awakens their maternal instincts and helps them feel like they have a purpose. My grandma loves to hold my daughter’s baby dolls. The dolls are great. My mum had to go to the hospital and she was anxious not being in her familiars. The doll calmed her down and gave her something to hold on to.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page