top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Never underestimate a girl who listens to Eminem was born March shirt

Never underestimate a girl who listens to Eminem was born March shirt No, he’s not em level but he’s probably been the second most well known white rapper in the game for at least the last 3/4 years but he’s been rapping for 12 years now. Em called dude a mumble rapper and then talks about dicks. Em is played out and if anyone else would do that song word for word you guys would say it was whacked it’s only cuz it’s me. The kids only doing this for attention I never heard of him till last week. Eminem needs to stop getting into it with children though it’s weird to pick on someone your own size. I’m still scared to listen to anything does, because I’m afraid I’ll hate it worse then I already think I will prior to having to subject myself to it.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page