top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Never underestimate a girl who listens to Eminem was born November shirt

Em and Never underestimate a girl who listens to Eminem was born November shirt. Both still trolling each other. Em would have already dropped a diss if not. You’ll see them do a show together after the song finally hits. Maybe this is all a lie maybe after all Eminem is just helping him idk I just don’t believe they are really beefing am I the only one thinking this? I’ve listened to all his albums theirs a few songs that I didn’t take too but not all bad and don’t know why slaughterhouse Dint make it through some good beats n lyrics there. Personally, I think Eminem needed dissing he raps better when taking all digs at people.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page