top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

Post Malone Christmas Tree shirt

I think it’s funny all the Malone Christmas Tree shirt. I think it’s pretty obvious no one could be brad. At least this new generation is paying tribute. I feel like it would be an honor. I just wonder how many of you have been to live concerts. Very few sound great life. I won’t hate on the dude. Was cool to see people still have a love for sublime. The legacy is living on and will continue to do so. A lot of you just sound old and bitter. Check yourself before you wreck yourself. I don’t understand the post-Malone hype. He seems to have good taste but I think his covers are garbage. I’m sure his fans are younger and its the closest their generation gets to decent music.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page