top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Shirt

The man in black fled across the desert and the gunslinger followed shirt

My great The man in black fled across the desert and the gunslinger followed shirt arrived from Ireland in the late 1800s arriving from Dublin in hope. Defining Family My family consist of three people that live in my household. My mother, Janette who is 43 years old African American woman. She has a high school diploma and took some classes at Joliet Junior College, but she drops out because she couldn’t handle it. She works at a warehouse whom she is the team leader and since her income is what supports this family it would put my family in the lower income bracket.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by shoppingtees. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page